TEST

INTEGRATING KNOWLEDGE BASE CONTENT INTO GLOBAL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

Thursday, July 23, 2020
9am PST/ 12pm EST/ 5pm BST


Organizations usually don’t invest much into incorporating their knowledge bases (KBs) into the global customer experience (CX). And yet, each KB interaction can increase or decrease the value of your brand in customers’ eyes.


Based on extensive interviews with 36 global firms about how they create and manage multilingual KB content, we’ll share their recommendations for enabling your customer support, knowledge management, and localization teams to broaden their perspective from, "Can customers find what they're looking for?" to "How can the overall KB experience enhance the rest of the global customer journey with our organization?"

We’ll touch on improving international search, best practices for migrating multilingual KB content, and international chatbot design.




Rebecca Ray
Director of Buyers Service
CSA Research